My rules and jobs board.

My board!

My board! I found the rules and the helper chart on the internet awhile ago, so I don’t remember who they are by- they are adorable and they were free.  I ran out of laminate for the rules, so I’m not thrilled with the curling edges, but I love that they are so simple.  I’m not into have a ton of rules.  Being kind, listening and helping are all encompassing!  The helper chart I found the titles for and the owl cut outs were from Walmart.  A little ribbon, some velcro and I have a cute chart.  The kids love that they can look at the pictures for a clue and know their jobs.  I rotate them every week.

Leave a Reply

