Back to school time is here!

This is my favorite classroom clock.  Cute little owl peeking out of a tree makes me excited for the first day of school!  The stores have class supply lists out, blogs are full of ‘First Day of School’ ideas, and Teachers Pay Teachers is chock full of awesome things!  If you don’t follow them on Facebook, you should.  They post freebies everyday!  I put quite a few items on my wish list, as I’m not sure what I’ll be teaching next year.  So many cute ideas on math, ELA, classroom management and organization I’m almost not sure where to even start!

In closing, check out your favorite education/teacher blogs and websites and see what awesome stuff they have for back to school!

Leave a Reply

